When the sun goes down.

in #life5 years ago
The world gave us treasures represented in many forms. They come in packages wrapped in paper with a decorative bow, also in people with a kind soul and in such amazing situations that only nature contains.

We, human beings, must decipher which of all the previous ones, will be our gift. We are destined to discover the purpose of things, why they exist and how they will benefit us throughout life. How will we achieve it? It is a curious question to answer, because it is not so simple to find the gift that we have been given, people have the obligation to experience emotions, to have an open mind and to expand the capacity for self-knowledge, because without knowing who one is, the most Probably they will never get their treasure.

I found it

It cost me? Very much, but I always had it in my nose, all my life was on my forehead and I never noticed it. This gift belongs to many, we should not be selfish friends, things are shared. How did I know that was what I was looking for? Well, every time I observed, every time I see it more beautiful, I wanted to admire that moment all the time, it was glorious and peaceful. There I knew, I found my treasure, the sunsets.

Panasonic Lumix FZ47 semi-professional.

Do you know why the sunset turns orange?

The sun illuminates a white light, full of many colors in which they are ready to go out, as it goes down it touches the atmosphere and creates a kind of diamond where it will reflect the predominant colors that is yellow, red and orange. Creating a work of art.

Panasonic Lumix FZ47 semi-professional.

I fell in love with the wave of warm colors, I felt happy when I see every sunset. And you? Will you get your greatest treasure? You must feel emotionally connected to your gift of life. Being happy is the only thing that remains.

Panasonic Lumix FZ47 semi-professional.

Demonstration of how the yellowish color changes to dark red.

Panasonic Lumix FZ47 semi-professional.
Sort:  

Congratulations @iamsaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87