HOW TO FEEL GOOD ABOUT YOURSELF AND LIFE IN GENERAL / Quick tips

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemers :)
Hope you had a positive day , and if not hope this will help you have one tomorrow or any day as from now on !

Life gets hard in the 21. century and we all have trouble sometimes getting trough to the bad parts....
In this post I will try to help you get out of that mindset that everything is bad bad bad...

Ready?
Let's go.

  • Soround yourself with positive and inspiring people

Having a group of friends that have ambitions and are positive about life is very important.
I am not saying that if your friends have problems you should stay away and not try to help.
I am talking about those people who are happy with what they do and inspire you to be a better version of yourself .

Having positive and good energy around yourself is the first step to feeling good .

  • Do what you love

Having ambitions of your own and going one step further by working on them and achieving your goals feels amazing.
Weather it is photography, art, sports, or just trying to improove your inner peace is amazing and we all know we feel great after knowing we are evolving in our desired area.

  • Mantras

I myself had a lot of bad and negative things happening for the last year and a half and without mantras and some postitive inspiring quotes I would not get out of that bad period that easy.


BE WATER MY FRIEND- Bruce Lee


  • Every day is a new day, and it will all pass

Don't let the negativity of the world crush your spirit.
I know it is hard, and feels so bad to have problems, but not doing anything about it makes it worse.
We easily let ourselves loop in that negative space that sorounds us and then can't find our exit in case of emergency :)

  • Stress about those things you CAN change, but didn't start changing them already

If you have problems you can not change then there is no need to push yourself down and make it hard for yourself.
Things are like that and there is nothing we can do about some of those things.

But , if there are problems that you can change, then start today and you will be one step closer to not having that same problem every day.

I know many people will ask themselves, well ... " it is so simple, what is she talking about? "
And you are right!
IT IS THAT SIMPLE.

I had to search and find myself all over again and it felt terrible, but everything that I wrote right here in this post , are things I say to myself on a daily basis.

I am beautiful
I am strong
I am smart
I can do everything I put my mind to
I will succeed
I am stronger than my problems
I can and will do this like a boss!

Go free yourself from bad energy and have an amazing day.
Search for beauty in everything even the smallest things.
Get out into the world with a fresh mindset and you will feel amazing knowing that it will all pass.

DSC_7636.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59