You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Puppy vs Rescuing a Shelter Dog? Easy Answer...

in #life6 years ago

I volounteer at a dog shelter in Zagreb , Croatia.
And even though I grew up with a rottweiler I decided to adopt a little mix girl between a Belgian shepard and something ?

Anyway, nice post. :) keep up the good work :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your reply. I love shepherds, they are so intelligent! I also have a GSD girl, she is my baby :)

:) and we don't even have to talk about how beautiful and nice they are :)
I bet she is a cutie :) Do you have a photo of her in one of your posts or something ?
I have a photo of my little Yoko in my introduction post if you are interested to see her . she is gonna be 5 months in a week , now she is chewing on everything because her teeth are growing , funfunfun :)

aww they are so much fun at this age! PLease post a picture here or link to your post, I would love to see her! :D
Here are all of my dogs :) https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/my-babies-dogs-furkids-i-just-love-them-d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81