You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where in the world is that loudmouth asshole, SirCork at?

in #life6 years ago

You got my witness vote because of this post.
Best read I have had in quite a while!
At 50 you should know better than to let a lady have that much power over you. There are plenty of fish in the sea Bro. Go fishing!

Sort:  

Appreciate that. I've been more or less single since 2005, I feel like Ive been running a commercial fishing operation the entire time, and there's a reason they call that show "dangerous jobs" :)

Its a long story how I met my wonderful wife @lovenfreedom, but it changed my life forever.

I suffered some previous encounters with American women. WOW
I think you should consider trying to fish in a ocean far far away from the corrupted waters of the USA.
Things can happen for you if you know the path and keep on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83