You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batman was a hero to me now hes my sons real life hero

in #life6 years ago

This is awesome. I'm a fan of batman too. I think he's the only REAL superhero, others feel a little too fake or made-up. Batman is your real everyday guy. A man like who who loves his city so much he'll do anything about.

This caught my attention though

As a parent I personally feel no one has the right to take away dreams, make believe, fantasy, heros, any of it kids should be just that kids for as long as they can, we as parents owe this to them.

I wholeheartedly agree. Sometimes, we adults even need these things to keep us young, to keep our imagination alive.

Many thanks to the cop though. Funny how you don't like cops and one comes around just in time to save the day

What if he's actually batman? 🤔

Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86