Thoughts of the Day || There is so much Magic in Life. Just learn to create a SPARK to bring it all back to Life.

in #life5 years ago

Recently I realized one of the most significant insight in life that I'm sure will be very beneficial to my existence.

Life in itself is a school of an unlimited knowledge and it is constantly teaching us a lesson that is essential to our daily life.

For the past few days Life has been a stern teacher for me in which I had to experience minor conflicts with my lover. We had baseless arguments that ended up not talking to each other which is very unhealthy for our relationship. Then I manage to find a short time to reflect to myself during my break time at work. I came to think about what happen to us and I asks myself why we are always having misunderstanding and I've observed myself that I'm always in bad mood and becoming short tempered. When these thoughts and questions raced to my mind I cannot help myself but to find the root of it and figure out a solution to address the problem.



I had to go back from the beginning, to that point where we started our relationship. Then I started to see the difference when we were at the beginning of our relationship. It was full of excitement and joy. The first month was flawless - we had no misunderstanding, no quarrel, everything was just smooth and genuine. From that starting point I pause and asks myself, "what change?"

It took me awhile to answer this question on my head. Then all of a sudden by God's enlightenment I somehow figure out the solution.

A sparkling thought lights up on my head and it states...

"Never miss nor stop in creating a SPARK to your relationship. At the beginning was flawless because the SPARK OF LOVE was there and fully alive. Through the course of time it gradually subsided which eventually leads to an opening of all the negativity and crisis that battered your love relationship. At first things were so magical because there was a lively SPARK on your relationship and things are becoming ordinary to both of you - from magical down to lifeless ordinary relationship."

This wonderful piece of insight wakes me up and helps me to take immediate action to patch those loopholes before it gets worse. I should initiate to bring everything back to Life. I should be the one to fight for our relationship and save the SPARK of Love from dying. This is my turn to prove to myself that I can fight for her and to show her that I can stand for her despite the odds that crossed our relationship.

IMG_20180421_142920_1 (2).jpg

I have laid out my action plan for both us. I've finally found the answer to keep our love burning like no other. I realized that when there is no spark.... I can create One. Finally, it should be taken into action without delay. Initiate it while the time is young, right now, at this very moment because Love has no room for "later" or "next time". There is no starting or beginning ONLY DOING!

This is my thought of the day which is basically learned from my own life experiences - a genuine lesson that Life has taught me to do better in my life especially in my relationship with my one and only love.

If you have run through the terrain of this short piece of realization in Life, I do hope that may this article have helped you see those unseen and neglected issues in your personal life. May the thought that I have put together ringed a bell in your head and I wish that all of you will have an exciting journey with your loved ones in Life.

Thanks for dropping by and remember...

"Love has no room for "later" or "next time" Just make it happen! There is no starting or beginning ONLY DOING!"

Your friend,
@iamwhatiamnot - #follow #upvote #comment

MORE POWER TO STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Hi @iamwhatiamnot. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #41. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94