Experience time in 2013 in school and on the go with my best friend and myself

in #life6 years ago

Experience time in 2013 in school and on the go with my best friend and myself
image

Hello steemit all friends, at this time I remember when I was still in school in third grade high school at that time I was pretty cute yes ..


Klo at that time I often gathered with friends and family, so understand yourself aja name is still a teenager yes.


And when I finished my college went to the middle aceh with school friends while celebrating farewell, long time ago I did not go again to the middle aceh the cold city takengon.

And when I was growing up I was traveling again with my family very happy I was selfy with my cute cecek, indeed my body is much different from my cecek, if my cecek is a bit small but look at the prospective husband is very high indeed a matching couple.



Which in pity I myself do not have a life companion, first wrote a lot of who invite courtship, who invite marriage gakda.

Such is my short story at this meeting

My warm greetings I always attach to

Steem faq
@good-karma
@steemapp
Steemit.com

Thank you for your support and a very devastating visit of my best friend in steemit.

Sort:  

Satu cerita yang bagus tentang sahabat yang me nginspirasi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97