KNOWING OUTSTANDING FRIENDSHIP IN REAL WORLD, STEEMIT AND ESTEEM

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Know the great friendship in the real world, steemit and esteem

Hello steemit friend today I will share my experience working in a store where the store sells all kinds of drinks.
Place the shop is in sigli aceh indonesia.
Me and my friends work very diligently so discipline.

With our keakrapan we also take pictures together in the store, me and my friend is a true friend where fi my time there is no money to buy menu iftar, he is the one who bought it, and vice versa.

Remember that friendship is everything for us. Because it is impossible for us to live this life without a friend.

Therefore follow me in discord esteem.
https://discord.gg/cs9Tsw
we will try to make a little bit of steemit and share experiences



Thank you for your support of steemiand steemworld steem faq

My warm greetings always

STEEM FAQ
STEEMAPP
@GOOD-KARMA
STEEMIT.COM

THANK YOU ALREADY VISITED AND GIVES INTERESTING COMMENTS.AND DO NOT FORGET MY FOLLOW IN @IATEFILNIZA

Sort:  

Post yang luar biasa tentang sahabat sejati,salam

You are looking so cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98