the story of a hard worker who hasn't gotten a life partner

in #life6 years ago

the story of a hard worker who hasn't gotten a life partner

hello steemit's friend on this occasion I will discuss about my best friend named zulfiadi.

Zulfiadi is a man who lives in loneliness, Zulfiadi is also a hard worker who is very diligent in terms of work.
I met Zulfiadi while running a project in North Sumatra
image
at that time I asked
image
"me: how are you already having children
"Zulfiadi: Boro Boro wants to have children, bro, I don't have a wife, he said
"me: why is that, you are the good-looking and hardworking person.
"Zuldiadi: because many women now want their wealth and position, provided they wear neat clothes they think there is a lot of money, even though they are still asking their parents, now I work dirty like this but the money is lawful
"me: betol is zul
"Zulfiadi: I'm just looking for a normal wife, I don't want any position or property, all I want is loyalty from her. That's enough.

my conversation with my poor friend Zulfiadi was blessed

My advice to women is not to see men working with dirty clothes without money, and those who are well dressed are a lot of money.
now even the hard work will make you enjoy what life means

suppose I have Rp. 20,000 I give to women everything I have.
and other people have Rp100,000 he gave half of the money he had Rp. 50,000

You will definitely choose him Karne to give you Rp. 50,000
even though you are not aware that he is giving you half of what he has
and I give you everything I have.

men are fewer than women.
so never women play games with men.

my warm greetings always to
@esteemapp
@ good-karma
and all other steemit users.

follow and join me at the link below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99