China to Japan and my Congolese Crypto week

in #life7 years ago

Hello brothers and Sisters,

It's been about more than a week since we spoke together about my job in Congo and crypto story. To sum up the situation :

(1) I'm still working on my insect project for the sugarcane Company. I manage to harvest them and start feeding them with different substrat. If you missed my article about my project, feel free to read it : https://steemit.com/travel/@icangast/my-crazy-project-in-this-sugarcan-compagny .

(2) I bought the fucking dip after the Chinese situation. I have strengthened my position in:

  • iota (at 0,39$), my first buy is at 0,18$.
  • LiteCoin (at 43$), my first buy is at 23$.
  • Bitcoin ( at 3000$).
    It was the correction we were waiting for, enhance by this Chinese situation which is, in some ways, good for Bitcoin because it shows the stability and the strength of the currency.

It's also funny to see the swap from the Chinese from the Chinese Market to the Japan market :

21875747_1574645879273023_666928536_o.jpg

(3) Since I started cryptocurrencies I was playing with my own money. I wasn't aware enough to start playing with family money or friend money but last week, some friends of mine skyped me and they asked to invest in crypto with their money. They are aware it's a risky investment but they trust me. 5 good friends who send directly some BTC on my Coinbase account they bought together. Hopefully for me, everything crash before I invest. I'm like the messiah for them now cuz I already manage to x1.5 they initial investment. Love crypto's <3

It's all for now, I wish you a pleasant week and feel free to ask question about Congo or other crypto stuff.
See you all Soon,

From Congo With Crypto's,
Gast

Sort:  

Congratulations @icangast! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @icangast! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74