A welcome Rant For Myself!

in #life5 years ago

nelson2.jpg

Its been an awesome break from writing, especially from the crypto-space. I will be missing this years SIN3-steemit in Nigeria, events. this is especially because i have been out of the cryptocurrency space. Some people fear change, maybe i happen to be within that periscope. I still use words unmaturely, raw and direct to poke your ass with it.
I Miss my buddies,I mis my friends from very far away, @jaynie @surpassinggoogle @mickyscofied @nancy007 @ejamai @destinysaid @africanyogagirl so much to mention with only a small memory,but too many to remember.

I miss the groups, the contests, the sweetness, everything was so sweet until the crash brough everyone to their feet; fleed they all went.

i only wonder and say these times come cant be brought back, but we can make the future better. I still believe in @campusgistars and i am still working on the first blockchain campus. in all honesty this is a hard deal.

Steem blockchain has been messy before I left, especially with the advent of several like it. did they put @ned on his toe or did he bend a knee, am not ure, but a lot of us worked so hard to get this block chain into the world, name it; Africa, Europe, Asia, and to even the ends of the earth. so we want this to succeed. I commend @purepinay my crush, she might be married now for keeping up with the times. I also commend @ehiboss for SIN3 despite the hard times. I am sure Uyo go hear word.

what have I been up to?
A lot, I will bring you up to date subsequently

May we all never give up despite the times and the hard ships.
I believe I am welcomed back by the steemit community!

I am @iconnelly....

Reference
picture from my facebook wall.

Sort:  

Hi, @iconnelly!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Welcome back!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09