The last days in Vienna with the Globalschool

in #life6 years ago

I have to confess, the first week I was a little bit stressed and frustrated, because I didn’t understand much what the tutor was telling to me. The first day was the worst all of them. I wasn’t motivated at all. We’ve got some task to get to know some information about various platforms. We’ve got a task to build the parts of the hostel were we live. I made the hostel’s back side. In the beginning it was a hard task but after some days it looked easier. So as well as at the first sight is seemed to me boring, and my eyes started being confused, but after a while I started to like the 3d builder, even more when I started discovering the builder’s secrets. After the first week I was tired because I worked a lot.

Here the result of my project


The second week started better cause we’ve got a different task with textures. It seems I liked it. I had some idea to build in the 3d builder what i finally did it. For example i made the table from details to details, I made the fire-extinguisher, the coffee maker etc. I think it was a good week but more tiring. In this week I finished my work on the Hütteldorf hostel and a made some interesting creation in the Hugg Inn.

The third week was the best week in this program. We’ve got an interesting task which we didn’t do prior in our life! We could train another group and oversee their work. In this week we work together with the other group and it went well. They were intelligent, quiet, patient, and they were nice. We gave them some tasks and they have benn very creative.

I liked them too. They’re a good team.

I liked this 3 week but sometimes it was boring and frustrating. If our mentors (Jean, Christoph, Manuel) wouldn’t be here I think it would not be good like that. So I thank their work in here too. I hope we will meet again somewhere.



Sort:  

Congratulations @ideamachine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ideamachine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58