You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Personal True Story: Laughter, Physical Fitness & Music are the Best Medicine.

in #life6 years ago

Wow. That's something else.

I can't bring myself to upvote this post, even at 100%... it's not enough. to say that this is worth the same as some of the other post's I have read is to greatly diminish it's value and effect. Instead I give you 1%. A token to say I read it and you touched me (not like steemnsfw but touched nonetheless). I will await a Steemfest where I can say hello, I'll give you a hug and we will go get shitfaced (I may forget but luckily dj123 seems to act as a backup for the blockchain incase it goes down, I'm sure dj will remind me).

Sort:  

I can't respond fully now because I'm running out for the night, but here's a placeholder for a MASSIVE thank you for your generosity. I wrote this so the main people who I interact with could understand where I come from, and what makes me tick these days (if they had the patience to read it), but didn't expect to get through to many people. I thought it'd be more for my own closure. I'm glad you appreciated it! To think you did all of this after I made a joke post about you is even more priceless. Salute.

In my defence I only saw that post after this one.

hey idikuci can you get sexymatty to make a few more heartfelt replies so I can give him a couple more 100% upvotes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59