My mother

in #life7 years ago

The name of my mother is Mrs Nympha Abere Kalio. She's a native of okirika(kalio-Ama) in River state, and she's married to Mr Abere Kalio also a native of plurals. She's blessed with 5 children(4 girls and 1 boy) she was born into the family of Mr and Mrs Lambert okujagu.she is aged 62years. My mother is a teacher by profession,she graduated from the university of port Harcourt in River state. She's also a devoted Christian,she loves things of God and will always tell me and my silly to do the things of God. My mother is the best thing that has ever happened to me and the best gift ever. She was the first person I set my eyes on when I was born. She will always correct me when am doing what is not right even if it involve flogging me or punishing me. She's my best friend we share things in common (ideas), and will also seek advice from me Whenever she's confused of something before concluding.i love my mother so much that words cannot express how I feel about her. She made this world a beautiful place for me and my siblings.she remain the best mother in the whole world and I love her so dearly.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @idwas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67