The reason why I don't know chemistry

in #life7 years ago

When I was growing up I always desired to study industrial chemistry but when I got to high school , during my stay I love chemistry from my ss1, everything was going well and smooth until when I was promoted to ss2 when my chemistry teacher was s, harsh, strict, rude and so annoying to a point when we write test in class (a class of 30)the highest mark will be 3/10 and the highest we can get in his exam and test is 30/100 we complained to the school authority several times and they promised us they will talk to him.

After  the school  authority has talked  to him we were happy  that things have  changed  not knowing  things has gone worse to the extent that in a class of 30 the highest  grade was 0 and the rest  was f9, the school  promoted us to ss3 due to our complain  and us treating to leave the school,  in our ss3 things got bad to the extent  that we write test the highest  mark is 3/10 and the next day he came to class and flogs us on our back  12 strokes of cane and we vowed when next we have chemistry  we would not stay or come to class.

   Out of 30 in a class  only 2girls attend class we managed to scale through  our WAEC,  that's the reason  I dnt know  chemistry  but I still  try my best to understand  chemistry. 

image

Sort:  

Most teachers are there to help you.
But I understand... the bad teacher.
Keep learning and being the best Steemian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66