PEACE NOT WAR

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Pixabay

Here is an experience I would like to share:

Today I know what enmity is, when we are not in good terms with people we tend to not wish them well. I have seen this thing done physically but not until today I saw it online.

Something happened in a community I belong to that resulted into an immediate demotion of a friend which came about due to my interference,our leader said he was suppose to demote me too but then he didn't (thank God).Guess what I saw under his comment a reaction from one of my fellow citizen of the same community reacting with an okay emoji and laughing afterwards like she would be happy if that would happen.But then God said I have been into a lot of mishap recently, so he saved me, and my wishers can go enjoy their disappointment in pain.

When God shows us sign we should not discard it that it means nothing, I am not perfect myself but I would never wish bad on any one nor try to make them look bad while painting myself good.There is enough evil in the world without adding yours to it.Whatever you wish your fellow man will be done to you twice.

When you seek ways to paint people black, it shows you are dark,when you do not like people anymore, leave them alone and ignore their doings just like you want them to do to you.You do not need to start throwing jabs at them or trying to link every situations concerning your belief to what wrong they did to you.

Move on if you are done with them and let peace exist all around.Fighting is not the end of the universe especially to people who you might not meet till the end of the world.My bible taught me to keep shut and that God will fight for me.So I guess it is time to leave them in their misery and pain and overlook every stone they throw.

Anyone who thinks fighting is the end of the world should go see what war does to countries....Live and let's live

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64