Caution-: Read at your Own Risk

in #life7 years ago

We see often that the Internet is inundated with Motivational Tips, Hacks, Quotes, etc. But later we realize that the External Motivation is temporary. Understanding the Philosophy solemnly is inevitably important.

So here I am trying to do an unconventional thing, posting some negative lines. However, if one can take the time to figure out the real meaning, it would help you a lot.

The Joker wiped his tears quickly, the show was about to begin.

Tears of A Clown.jpg

“I am gonna tell God everything.” – A victim of terrorist attacks.

I am gonna tell God.jpg

Right now as you are reading this there are about 30 million people who are slaves. – A True fact

30 Million Slaves.jpg

In my dream you are my life, in my life you're a dream. (For the Ones- Who chase opposite Gender ruthlessly)

Dream.jpg

Today is the last day of the College. (My personal one :P)

Last Day.jpg

Lastly,

Quotefancy-2003224-3840x2160.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59