My vacation. Day 8-9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello, Steemians,

The last two days of my vacations were very hard for me.
I've slept only few hour during that two days.
The reason that yesterday there was my oldest daughter graduation and diplomas ceremony. And we had to drive 340 km. away of our vacation place.
But the second very sad thing was that we had to drive our cat to the vet. doctor, because there are some health problems and we had immediatelly to get him to the vet. And also 340 km. Away of our vacation place.
That's why I slept only 2 and had to woke up at 5 in the morning and drive 340 km.
We left our yougest children in our appartments by the sea and I hoped that we will come back at the same day in the morning. But we could not.
Yesterday one of a doctors said that our cat could die.
I cryed, but promised that I will do everything my cat will continue to live. That's why I had to stay there one more night away from my youngest children, because we had to visit another vet.doctor only today.
IMG_9498.JPG

Yesterday I visited several vet.doctors just because I'd like to know more about my kitty heslth problems.
And after that there was my daughter diploma and graduation ceremony.
But I havent got good mood and my yars were full of tiers.
Not only because of my cat, but also because of time which fly so fast... it seems only yesterday my daughter was a little girl....IMG_9527.JPG
IMG_9503.JPG

sharing some pics from my daughter graduation ceremony.

I felt so bad because of my cat, and today in the morning hurried up to the vet.doctor again. He made some treatments for our kitty

After that I visited another doctor, and both said that maybe everything will be OK.

The doctors said that we need some time to know if everything is ok.
In the evening I drove back to my vacation place

IMG_9565.JPG

Hope that everything will be ok in the future.
I'm really so tired and I need to have a good sleep and rest.

Thank's for visiting,
Ilona

Sort:  

Don't give up! When my cat was sick, nobody wanted to treat her because she was 15 years old. And she needed a surgery. I went to many doctors until I found the only guy who agreed to perform it... She recovered quickly and lived 4 years after that.
I hope your kitty will be ok! Good luck!

Great story! My cat is very young, he is only 10 month old, but the situation similar - I visited a lot of doctors and every told me different things. Thank you for your support!

Great Post 😘😘 plis Follow me. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73