Happiness: My Challenge 6

in #life8 years ago

My practice of creating a happiness mindset for this week and something I want to do on a regular basis. I challenge you to answer the same questions and remind yourself that you live a great life!!!

  • What makes you happy right now?

The cool breeze and the massive storm finally passing. What an experience!!!

  • What are you grateful for right now?

The sacrifice of people who've come before us to give us what we got - what would our lives be without these people? Thanks to all you do!

  • What would add value to your life right now?

I wanna pause for a few seconds and tell myself that today is an adventure.

Remember, your life and your stories in your life are your project and adventure - the greatest one of all. Make them shine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89