Have you ever been in a situation..

in #life6 years ago

..where life gives you what you wanted a while ago, yet you don't feel like you want it right now?

I was offered a job today that I applied for at the beginning of the year and didn't get at the time. It involves doing something for the greater good, and yet I don't resonate with it right now. I don't feel like it will do me good, more like it will block my creativity in a way and leave me with very little free time to do what I planned in other areas of life, and it is also paid very low. Am I being a hypocrite for looking at the money side of the picture, as well as not having free time, even though I could do much good with it for the society (well, animals to be precise)? (I'm unemployed right now). Should I accept it at least for a while, since I don't have a job, or look further? What would you do if you were me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63