I know you don't jealous of my life.

in #life5 years ago

I'm the only one who is sometimes very depressed, very bad and you don't know why, crying or not wanting anything, and headaches, and listening to music, I don't know

my life has always been shit but lately a person came into my life and i am between super bad and super good, i get all confused, she confuses me, and it's all a little shit and roses

but writing it makes me feel better I could say, but well, blowing off steam here since almost nobody understands my life.

it's like I feel bad and bad, and worse every day, and I want to improve but no, it doesn't improve at all

they know i would like to go away from everything, i see many movies, i know, but when i am alone i feel better, i don't know, being around people makes me feel worse

i've cried more this year or this month than in my whole life.

Sort:  

you have a natural human right to feel any way that you feel so take your time and do what you need to do to rest and heal, so don't worry about feeling alone if that's how you need to be, cry if you feel like crying and don't feel guilty or bad about any of it. Hope things turn around for you whenever you're ready for it. -RD

Thanks, yeah a lot of people tell me that, but it might get better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55