Why are the men around me so dumb?

in #life5 years ago

I have a friend that if a girl asks him to be a couple and he doesn't like her, maybe he says yes.

Because he says he can't say no because he's a man and many of his friends think the same. 

There's always feminism and everything that supports women, but men are also wrong, just because that's how they're taught.

a girl he knows is always kissing him and sitting on him, and he doesn't like it sometimes he tells her to stay calm but she goes on, she kisses him and all that and he doesn't say no.

I'm really mad that he just for what they can tell him lets her be like that with him, when he doesn't want that.

If she wanted to have something else with him, I guess he would cause he doesn't say no.

I just wanted to let off steam here, as I told him but he says he's a man and he can't say no to a woman that women can say no to that.

I think men can say no, but some are so closed-minded.
and when I mean he doesn't say no, it's about having a partner or having sex, he must say yes because his friends can tell him gay for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58