A Couple Nightmares.

in #life6 years ago

GREETINGS TO ALL AND WELCOME ONCE AGAIN TO MY BLOG !!!

Hello people of Steemit, I hope everyone is doing well today, this time I come to tell you a little about a topic that we have never talked about on the blog, and that is happening to me a lot lately. Every night while I'm sleeping, I start having nightmares, which is not allowing me to sleep well, so far everything is normal, the real problem is that after going back to sleep, nightmares do it too.


SOURCE

This "cycle", has happened up to 20 times in the same night, which is quite rare, but the strangest thing of all is, the great amount of nightmares in such a small period of time. Let me explain, suppose that in one night I suffer 10 times this "cycle", this means that I wake up the same number of times during the night, the problem is that all this happens in less than half an hour.


SOURCE

It's just as if time does not advance while I sleep, and nightmares are so repetitive that I've come to the point of not wanting to continue sleeping. I do not know if this happened to any of you, or if someone knows that these events are due.

tmp731662221137936385.png
SOURCE

I invite you to leave your opinion in the comments and I would greatly appreciate if someone could help me a little with this problem. Well folks this would be all for this post, soon I will be publishing the last two posts of the TOP10-SERIES as well as a couple of new things that I have thought so do not forget to follow me @imnotme to not miss any of my next posts, as always, Thanks for your time and ...

Until Next Time.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @imnotme.

This post has received a 0.62% upvote from thanks to: @imnotme.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

You got a 1.02% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @imnotme!

This post has received a 5.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @imnotme.

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.09% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @imnotme!

This post has received a 5.15 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @imnotme. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imnotme from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78