You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETS BE HONEST, WE ALL CAME FOR THE MONEY | RESPONSE TO @BETHWHEATCRAFT

in #life6 years ago

I feel you.

I went on a discord craze fast and came off of it fast and only participate in groups that I can truly share my values or relate to... It takes too much of my time and mostly I don't find it productive, I find it more meaningful when I sit down, watch or read someones content, genuinely respond/comment.

PS. Plus I'm a noob when it comes to auto/ curation apps and I kind of want to keep it that way to prevent my overanalyzing personality focusing on the wrong shit...... the only thing that matters is TRUE HONEST CONTENT.

Sort:  

Foreaal bro thats real!! Just keep doing what you're doing man, build a solid foundation, continue to try and challenge yourself and the rewards will come naturally!! Keep that attitude! Much respect my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89