Sort:  

I suggest actually reading the content. 'Effective communication could.' is a complete sentence, and concludes the information presented in the paragraph (the actual word that means groups of sentences relating a concept, which section but vaguely does) it ends.

One takeaway from this is that OP is right about communication skills being important.

I read it all.

I certainly didn't mean to sound rude in my comment, and I apologize if that's the case, though regardless, I think @arbitrarykitten and I have a friendly enough relationship that if my tone came across impolitely, she'd forgive me.

Learning to enhance your communications skills develops greater flexibility in your daily interactions with others. They improve your ability to respond quickly and with versatility to unfolding events and unstable environments, and enable you to successfully negotiate the fine art of trading for goods and services. Effective communication could

Ends without a period, firstly, so you'll excuse me for perceiving it as an incomplete sentence. Furthermore, no. I'll wait for the OP to respond, but I don't think that was intended to be the whole thought.

Fair point Guv'nor!

Oh my, you are the only one who noticed! Great eye @improv :)

Thanks! Gotta prove my proofreading skillzzzzzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90