👪👶👣Parenting Priorities👣👶👪steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image
As indicated in the image above, parenting trumps everything. That's how I personally see it. Family first, especially children. Young ones need all the love and attention they can get. Too many broken homes and broken families in today's society. There are many factors to this social problem, but one big factor is neglect.

I don't need to elaborate on the topic of neglect. Children can be neglected in many different ways. I urge all parents to truly value their children for who they really are, and not neglect them by not giving them enough attention, and spending all their time on the phone. Don't let it be that when your children are asked what they want to be when they grow up, they reply "a phone so I can have all my parent's attention."

FOLLOW & UPVOTE then let me know in the comments so I can do the same. ALL quality comments will also be upvoted.

@incomepal

Sort:  

Buenos días desde España, muchas gracias por compartir tu post. Desde luego si que es importante la familia y hay que darle prioridad, son los únicos que van a estar a tu lado. Los amigos vienen y van, la familia siempre están ahí.
Saludos!

También os puede interesar:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jessymg/stop-familias-en-conflicto-stop-families-in-conflict

Keep up the good work. Love your content.

Thank you very much @incomepal, I hope we continue reading. Greetings.

Love this post. Family first because family is our everything. God bless!

@joville

Thank you very much. Following back.

That's the thing i agree upon.

Glad to hear that mate. Appreciate the support.

always in support of good things

keep posting good things

Congratulations @incomepal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've dropped conversations more times than I can count due to #parentingpriorities 😉

My son's are far more important than anything else I've got going on.

That's great to hear.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right buddy, having raised 3 boys myself I agree kids and family do come first indeed...thanks.

Hope you are doing well my friend. That's a great achievement.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm an early childhood educator, and I agree, children come first!

Congratulations @incomepal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello incomepal, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

@crypto.talk thank you very much. I look forward to the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48