Always make your day productive.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

  

Do you often plan your day? Aren’t you satisfied of doing it? Well, I’m going to tell you what I did today.
At first, I helped the daughter of my cousin to do the Microsoft Power Point because their teacher asked them to make it instead of visual aids.   
That's her photo below: 👇👇👇

 Second, I ate out at the Manila Foodshoppe and I had steamed rice and spring rolls for my lunch.
I also recommend this restaurant because they have lots of different tasty foods there. You can also bring your entire family or close friends.  

 Third, I went to the bank today because I have to deposit my money. I was so blessed that every time I got a little amount of money, I ended up saving it for the future. Well, I am not rich though. I just want to be financially secured when the time I will give up my work. LOL!  Thanks for @honeyletsgo for introducing me this bank. You can also save your money at this bank my fellow Steemians.
Always save for the future! 😁

  Last, I went shopping and bought something for Christmas dinner. I only got these things. I was really confused what to buy. Wahahah…:D So, guys what are you up to this coming Christmas?  

These are the simple things that make my day productive. I’m also satisfied of what I did today.  

 “The only way to do great work is to love what you do.” – Steve Jobs

I always appreciate your support guys. Feel free to comment me! 😘😘😘😘
 
 

Sort:  

Wow! :) I am proud of you @indayharagwapa. You are learning to save. Keep it up!

💰💵💰 Thanks dae, @honeyletsgo.

Nice Post and I like the Jobs quote. Merry Christmas....

That is one of my favorite quotes from Steve Jobs. Advance Merry Christmas and Happy New Year @hulkhogan. 💖🎁🎆🎄🎊

Thank you. You looked really pretty in the pictures you posted too. I hope your holidays go as good as they sound.

Thank you so much for your compliment. 😊

Looks like you really have a productive day. Saving is cool!!!! ^^

Thanks a lot @julsmlz for your unwavering support. 💖💖💖

Congratulations @indayharagwapa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84