Helpless N Hopless -The Word- "Indian-mom"

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181115_232227_700.jpg

Image Source

What I have learn from steemit I will always be thankful to itself many things I get to learn from each n every one, in feed leed hot n cold, as post, as well as their comments n reply.

I get to know about the rewards, curations, invite, follow, follow me back n such beautiful tags, (here I would like to share one emoji😁)

There is many more I myself liked to share in words but is hopeless for me, for which I don't want to turn again n again,

Also the beautiful poems, poetry n the unforgettable conversions, writers, music n their creations, educational, food n health, science, and the most important the philosophy, Psychology, of human minds, life, nature.

myself stupid drawings but the real beautiful artists, as well as the beauty of photography n their words, hopefully i did not like mine phottography such great captures.

"Family togetherness is myself wish"

Maybe I myself first language problem, to steemit to the steemtians.

It's myself bottom of my heart, where maybe I liked to share myself words.

As Indian-mom on steemit I would thanks to steemitians for their love n support.

May the God brings all happiness n joy to each n every one's life

Love+Laugh+Joy+Light, lots of blessings to all

Thanking you

Sort:  

Congratulations @indian-mom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64