We are also living things - we also feeling Street dog life story

in #life6 years ago

Street dog life story

hello i am pillu .yeah i am a dog opps sorry puppy yeah i am puppy and i am proud of it you when i was 1 month old i see
human gaint but cute i was so happy and try to play with them but i dont know why my mother say me dont play with human they are i ignore i play with lots of childers and women . hy wait one think i inform you i am from huju street(imagian place not real) in china with my mom and 2 brothers i was very happy and i see lots of think like car bike
.but one day i realise why my mother say human are bad me and 2 brother playing and i see 1 van or truck like car stand in my front of home i ignore but after some time me and my brother come to home for food but i saw mom was not there i saout mom mom but i not found any reply me and my brother going to find mom i saw at another strret these van stand there and he kept my mom in cage we try to say he human plz relise my mom but they ignore and van was going
in other street my aunt home and she say me they mudered my mom and cook and eat
i feel very bad and this is last i lost my belife to life

dogs-984015_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78