Sort:  

Also smiling helps a lot, when you're smiling the world is different. (i don't know why but it feels different). Beautiful post.

Yes, the outer smile is great for subconscious self-programming. I always say that we have to take responsibility for our own programming.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This lesson took me a very, very long time to learn. It's such a liberating one, though. As is the one that says to consider how you'd talk to yourself, if you were your own best friend. Would you be so harsh and critical? NO, you'd big up your good points.

Great inspiration! I sometimes am too busy in my daily routines to get everything done in time (work, fitness, family, etc.) that I do not even think about it much. Sometimes on my runs, I do have time to be thankful for what I have which is always enough to move forward with great motivation!

For what you have, and more importantly, for who you are. Gratitude for your presence in this world. Thank you for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to think that I am the one who creates the circumstances that occur in my life to accept that as a creator I can say that I am happy, I have what I deserve and that spectacular sky that surrounds me also belongs to me. Thanks for this text

Yes, our expectation is our creation. And we can train our expectation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

So relaxing to look at 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58