Sort:  

Smooth as calm waters.................... be safe.

That's the plan!

Great to see you taking steps to adapt the the realities of what you want! Not many people take that step and often regret it! Look forward to the experience of coming back to the east coast!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So true. I have long been spirit-led, so it's natural to me to go where I feel I'm being sent. But I realize a lot of people really second guess themselves and don't risk change if they can avoid it.

Do you have to pay for everything, even for your friends help?

Yeah. She’s actually more my assistant than a friend. But we are on friendly terms, though she works for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow you're taking a trip? I really understand why you're moving, but it's gonna be really stressful really, I'm considering how it will be for you to move

I know, and only 9 months after moving here from California! And just after getting back from a month in TX. But once you know where you want to be, no use twiddling one’s thumbs someplace else. There is nothing but boredom for me here now that I’m clear where I want to be.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really get the boredom part really, it's basically enough reason to move really, I wish you a stress free moving lol, and will you make a vlog of the new place when you finally move?

I doubt I'll make a video, but I'll still be steeming on!

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.827 which ranks you at #1345 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1341).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #81.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01