Rushing

in #life4 years ago

This has been a day of nothing but rushing around.

First I had another Mutual Aid organizing meeting for my city creating a neighborhood warmline, and had to do some research in advance for what I was supposed to be presenting.

Then from there I had to grab something to eat before heading out to a park walk that it turns out I had the wrong time for.

Then shopping in another city to get a specific item where the company that makes it has apparently shut down for the foreseeable future (based in Bronx, NYC). Got twice as many as I normally would and froze them in case this really is the end of that company.

Back home had to wash groceries and make dinner. Just finished a very tasty dinner and ready now for videos.

That probably doesn't sound like much, but there was a lot of emailing and message response interspersed that made it all feel about 10 minutes behind from start to finish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91