Sort:  

Aw, this is such a sweet post! Caring for another being is beautiful, I had to smile a little when I sketched the image in my mind of you sitting in front of a computer screen, cursing some stupid player, your dog getting sad, and you feeling trapped between all these realities you are facing ;-)

You will be Ok you'll see things go perfect for you😊 I love this pic with your lovely dog awwww😄🐶

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely post, animals definitely pick up emotions from their humans. Have you tried different music to see what she reacts too in a positive way, or even soothing smells ?
But wait.....
Hang on, the two biggest smiles on Steem in one place...that's got to be some sort of good omen! Ladies, hope you are both well :-)

Ahahah I'm happy to see you here since you're a great animal lover😄🤗💙💛💚💕😁 I think I experienced same thing in the past🤔.. I have heard of herbs teraphy for dogs🍃

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I should look into soothing herbs for her! Great idea.

I haven't tried music with her. I rarely play it and have never noticed her reaction to it. Will experiment. Thanks for the tip.

I hope so. Keeping the faith!

A Journey, the one your pet lived, thank God I finish with you and could survive. Try to visit the vet with a little calm, calm down, everything will be fine. Great photo by the way. regards

Yeah, I must admit that I'm glad to get to take care of her and hopefully give her a good life. Definitely working on it. She really does deserve to be kept safe.

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.781 which ranks you at #1394 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1388).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This your post just define what ESH really mean in full and with examples. Well I will try if I can also be an ESH too

Truth is stranger than fiction.

This story rings true to me.

There are reasons why dogs and cats are generally thought to be friends of humanity, to be fair though, if mistreated, they can also be your worst enemy, the same as children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94