Life sometimes play evil jokes.

in #life5 years ago

analogue-antique-classic-1178684.jpg

One couple of middle-aged from South Carolina, USA, in mid-winter decided to go to Florida and stay at the hotel where they had spent the night of marriage 20 years ago. The man went there a day earlier. In the hotel room he saw a computer and decided to e-mail his wife. Unfortunately, he made a mistake in one letter. Email was sent to a widow from Houston who had just returned from the funeral and wanted to check if there was any compassionate letters from relatives and friends in the electronic mailbox. The widow's son found him unconscious at the computer and read the following on the screen: To: My dear wife Subject: I am already on the spot. I know you're surprised at the news from me. There are now computers and internet. I've just booked a place. Everything is ready for your tomorrow's arrival. I am glad about our meeting. I hope your journey will be good as mine. P.S: Here is really very hot here.

The sender: Imants
Source: unknown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11