Getting to know the interior of Rio de JaneirosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hello, my name is Marcelo and today I would like to show you some of the beautiful and picturesque city of Macuco. The municipality of the interior of Rio, despite being the largest producer of milk in the state, is little known by Cariocas. It is the municipality of Rio de Janeiro with the smallest population.

I spent my new year there at a friend's house and I loved meeting the city! For those who are passing through Nova Friburgo, a quick visit would not be bad!

IMG_2908.JPG
This is a beautiful dam built next to a waterfall!

IMG_2865.JPG
The nature of the whole region is impressive and well preserved!

IMG_0997.JPG
The house where I stayed, which presents an architecture that refers to the colonial style!

IMG_2806.JPG
Me and my friends just moments before the new year!

Happy 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81