Sort:  

Very healthy, keep up the fruit spirits :)

I thank 😊
and how do you look at the fact that you, too, with me supported the fruit spirit a little? 😊

I am not a fruitarian but I can appreciate the freshness of frutis. They are so healthy and even more nutritious just after you pick them from a tree or bush :)

Congratulations, your post received 47.84% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @inna-world! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Thank you inna-world! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Ешь больше, мозгу необходимо питание

мозгу необходима глюкоза, а её во фруктах - завались)))
Обед у меня более традиционный. Благодарю за заботу)

, 😱и это все?

Мы конечно все разные. Но я овсянкой позавтракаю, часа через два опять кушать хочу:)

Posted using Partiko Android

я после фруктового завтрака уже через час кушать хочу и иду готовить что-то более сытное😊
летом проще было) сейчас хочется тёпленького😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10