Life in despair

in #life5 years ago

I was shocked when I hit the floor because I was going to keep wearing summer clothes. I fought for about a week to get my daughter out of her obsession with summer clothes and convince her to wear long sleeves.

He also shut himself down in the weeping crisis, never heard of us again, and dragged himself on the ground again. In desperation, I put all her summer clothes into the bags and hid them in the first places I found, while on the other hand I made up the song which came autumn and came.

Because my daughter agrees to come out of autism with one melody. We once again listened to the fact that they were very normal after a tantrum that coincided with a coincidence doctor control. The most distinctive feature of atypical autism is obsessive life.

It's the only kind of food, the same clothes, the same way. it took them many years to give up on these obsessions that have undermined your everyday life. Another article I will share with you in more detail is the subject of the drug at this point is already involved.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What cryptocurrencies are you currently invested in?

Let me know in the comments. 🚀 🚀 🚀

Sort:  

Congratulations @inocencio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67