If I had a Meeseeks.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'd tots defy the 10% brain myth. We would be limitless. I mean, i would wear the "avid reader, passionate writer in a freelancer's cloak, crypto-enthusiast and forayer into blockchain based multiverses" branding with Pride.
Might be a mouthful but who cares.

Hi, Look at me, I'm Mr meeseeks and I don't care.

cb58fb82a6b07f4bb323e9f483c3a421.jpg
Mee6
On top of screwing with my circadian rhythm and been plenty pretentious with my time (Quasi jack of all trades type) I have had the craziest life-induced writers-block.

If I had a Meeseeks I would make prioritizing the first thing on our bot aided list. To subvert all the half-assed writing I seem to have an appetite for nowadays, i would need a percussor, hence, it's me and my MEE6.

I've got quite a lot of Life-problems to solve. First is the guilt that comes along with my avid irreligiousness, second is my penchant for terrible life anchors, (I'm talking real terrible titanic type rafts and that's only the tip of the iceberg).
Also, all the work I seem to indulge in with no time for rest. I'm the Queen of the trial and error style but I'm terrified I'm more inclined to fail.

My first MEE6 order would make up for the school induced weight loss side effect. I'm talking real life food based heists because I probably don't have the money for all I'd want to indulge in.

Just me and My MEE6, Should be easy.

I'd want to write better ya know, I mean no one else coulda been hit the way I was. Full on meteor strike and a complete dearth of creativiy. Tis a gunslinger wasteland kind of terrain and my imaginary writing nursery bed keeps demanding to be wetted.

So maybe that first.

I'm a traveller at heart, so I'd love to find myself in picturesque scenes and laugh out loud moments. There's this brain hack I use as an anchor, its like my neurons bypass the palapable, the reality of things just to settle for the crafted scenes in my head. (I'm not that much of a shitty scriptwriter and that up there Is called fantasizing?).

Right so, I'd have a MEE6 create a fully functional school bot version of me, futuristic AI specs, Unlimited memory and equipped with Mecentric sarcastic quips to last an entire generation. Complete with real time feedback and all that.

Then We'd run, and do everything in the Lumineers "Sleep on the Floor" song. (Not much of a shitty scriptwriter you see).
images.jpg
Hohey
I tend to have a softer spot (as the day goes by) for the "I don't have a sweetheart yet" line in the Gun song.(The lumineers again yeah.)

I guess I'd have the sweetheart portion of it checked with all that, Just me and my MEE6.

Now that I look at it, it's the simple needs that have to be solved first. Edit, basic needs. Cue the Maslowan "Hierarchy of needs". I've got crazier MEE6 catalysed ideas in my head, some inexplicable, some better left unsaid. (See, Right there's the evidence).
download.png
Maslow

I guess, if I seem to find myself in a rote, something somewhere's missing.

PS :-Next up is the Maslowan hierarchy of needs and my innately shaky foundation.

PhotoGrid_1528854927899.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my god you are amazing.

First is the guilt that comes along with my avid irreligiousness, second is my penchant for terrible life anchors, (I'm talking real terrible titanic type rafts and that's only the tip of the iceberg).

Like, really. This is so, so good.

Yeah I can't argue this is pretty amazing lol

Cerulean was my favorite Crayola color as a kid. I have yet to ever hear it pronounced out loud (though this could be easily resolved with a Google search—but that would ruin the mystery).

Well done.

/səˈɹuːli.ən/
Sorry, lol. Demystified. I try as much as possible not to be the party pooper, but i get plenty curious with new words and i'd wanna know how they're pronounced.

Like, really. This is so, so good.

Thank you very much :) thank you for thinking it amazing too, @ceruleanblue

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50