What are the children?

in #life6 years ago

Greetings friends Stemeeanos

What are the children? .

Are they the product of love between a couple ?, a mistake in the mestrual account ?, a failure in contraceptive use ?, a response to the need to establish ourselves as a family ?, the wrong equation of 1 + 1 = 2 ?, a karma to pay what you did to your parents ?; There are many that I can list here, but in my perspective the children are the immortalization of our life in this world.

link to the image

Let's see this in this way; We are the seed because we were born from our parents, we grew up nourished by them, we put our seed and our children are born. But it is not just putting the seed and ready, no gentlemen is how good a farmer to be careful since that seed was sown until the moment it becomes a tree and gives its own seeds; I think that everything is based there; for many people it is not they who teach the children, but on the contrary, the children teach them.

It is incredible sometimes to look at our children and to think that they are part of one, that they are independent beings but at the same time their life and being a right tree depends absolutely on us; that every step you take in life is a leaf on that tree that will one day become an example and bear its own fruits.

That's why I want to thank my daughters for what they do for me, for teaching me to be a father and for accompanying me until this old tree drops its last leaves and turns into simple ashes.

I LOVE YOU DAUGHTERS !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41