You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Murder +27% In 2017; Govt Determined To Ruin What's Left By Embracing Islam

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are over 200 million Muslim why would not 1% be actual holy in their life style ? Again non consequential.

So you're saying the 1% of Moslems represent the entirety of Islam? Sound argument you have.

And for your information, I have been a member of more than 1,000 Facebook groups which include Christians vs Muslims, Christians vs Atheists, Christians vs Atheists vs Agnostics, Occultism, Mysticism, Magick, Science, Philosophy, Flat Earth, so on and so forth. I have been to a countless battles online, some morons would resort to life threatening when ran out of reason but I don't give a damn fuck. What's your point?

Reason why I no longer hang out on there is because I realized it would be better to move the battleground wherein I get paid for expressing all my point of views. If you're thinking Facebook is the best place to talk about stuff like this nowadays, then you are a clueless sheep on how bigoted the Pussybook internal censorship can be.

That is the judgment of hate and pettiness spread by main steam media, don´t eat it whole :)

I don't rely on mainstream media nor social media to gather information for fuck sake! I was born and grew up in Mindanao you son of a bitch and I witnessed first hand how retarded and how barbaric these stupid Muklo a-k-a Moslems particularly when they were in their home territory. Get your facts straight before defending some really stupid shit!

Sort:  

And for your information, I have been a member of more than 1,000 Facebook groups which include Christians vs Muslims, Christians vs Atheists, Christians vs Atheists vs Agnostics, Occultism, Mysticism, Magick, Science, Philosophy, so on and so forth. I have been to a countless battles online, some morons would resort to life threatening when ran out of reason but I don't give a damn shit. What's your point?

That explains all of it.... Why you want to murder 200 million humans by a-bombs due to the violence of a few. . . . .

I am defending every Muslim that do not act in violence without reason, and there are plenty, when someone brings these kind of hate and miss direction.

1% = Millions, I claim millions to be holy, see the direct consequence of my statement, 1% = holy, do not bomb them please and do not wish hate upon them. It was you who denied their existence all along. I have made no other claims on that topic.

I am sure most Muslims live simple lives, as farmers, and only wish for good harvests, so hope Allah will give it to them.
You have no idea what is going on in this world, merely judging 200 million humans based on the actions of a few violent intolerant humans, rendering you the same. Very much in line with mainstream medias opinion.

To bad you feel the urge to kill and destroy so much and so many lives, makes you worse then all of them, combined. I ll pray for your soul <3

Haha the Facebook spirit

get your facts straight before defending some really stupid shit!

1% = Millions, I claim millions to be holy, see the direct consequence of my statement, 1% = holy, do not bomb them please and do not wish hate upon them.

You just relax! I don't even have the capacity nor in control of power to be able to do that either. But if I were in the position of Donald Trump or Vladimir Putin, sure I'm gonna make a never been before history of population control.

To bad you feel the urge to kill and destroy so much and so many lives, makes you worse then all of them, combined. I ll pray for your soul <3

Excuse me, soul? ROTFLMAO! I mean, what the hell is that?

Excuse me, soul? ROTFLMAO! I mean, what the hell is that?

It is the source of all moral and truth, which i see you are not familiar with.
It is in every religions text that you´ve claimed to be familiar with, mabye you should have another look in the bible or talk to the monks you mentioned, they have a very profound idea of the soul , our origin, meaning of life and moral, and our duty to moral and each other!

You can do population control, just kill as many living as u can prior to getting shot if that is how you feel about fellow humans and how you see salvation. Many does this in USA, wounder why, all the hate, all the shootings :S I pray for all the souls of all evil men, Muslims and americans <3

I know you are not in possession of such power, but your mindset speaks for 50% of Americans so it is not unthinkable. The evangelists are more radical then any Muslim, christians in America wants war, lets hope for peace!

Peace bro!

It is the source of all moral and truth, which i see you are not familiar with.
It is in every religions text that you´ve claimed to be familiar with, mabye you should have another look in the bible or talk to the monks you mentioned, they have a very profound idea of the soul , our origin, meaning of life and moral, and our duty to moral and each other!

How about you just smoke shit if your goal is to have a glimpse of mystical heaven whatsoever?

Also, the fact that many Chaos Magicians are capable of creating whatever reality they want at will says a lot about the hallucinatory nature of all those so-called spiritual experience.

acid-and-spirituality-not-yet-uploaded.jpg

I don´t think i d be allowed to work @Synlab if I did any drugs, sadly we have both random and planned tests :)

How about you just smoke shit if your goal is to have a glimpse of mystical heaven whatsoever?

Red herring distraction again.

?`I don´t understand, or did you try to state that this is equal as wishing peace upon humanity? Lol that is depraved for real, at best!

Also, the fact that many Chaos Magicians are capable of creating whatever reality they want at will says a lot about the hallucinatory nature of all those so-called spiritual experience.

Red herring distraction again.

Take a course in argumentation, this is totaly pointless, I throw arguments you red herrings....

Are you still trying to justify the feeling of wanting to kill 200 mil + humans ?

How old are you?

You mother fucker piece of shit still have your memory intact? I was just responding to this line of trash you've written a while ago.

It is the source of all moral and truth, which i see you are not familiar with.
It is in every religions text that you´ve claimed to be familiar with, mabye you should have another look in the bible or talk to the monks you mentioned, they have a very profound idea of the soul , our origin, meaning of life and moral, and our duty to moral and each other!

And then you say

I don´t think i d be allowed to work @Synlab if I did any drugs, sadly we have both random and planned tests :)

WTF! Nobody cares if you work in American Mosque or in African Jungle for fuck sake! Keep that to yourself! Is that part of your red herring distractions?

Take a course in argumentation, this is totaly pointless, I throw arguments you red herrings....

How old are you?

So you took a class in argumentation and debate then calls out someone for having fallacy in argument and have your own fallacious responses as exemptions? Nice try idiot! Is this also a part of your red herring? The hypocrisy will make everyone's head spin. I am literally face-palming now! You are a next generation unconscious moron.

Yes that is my opinion of the soul.
Yes I work there, and that is just proof of drug free living, do what you will with that info.

WTF! Nobody cares if you work in American Mosque or in African Jungle for fuck sake! Keep that to yourself! Is that part of your red herring distractions?

I bet many do!

So you took a class in argumentation and debate then calls out someone for having fallacy in argument and have your own fallacious responses as exemptions? Nice try idiot! Is this also a part of your red herring? The hypocrisy will make everyone's head spin. I am literally face-palming now! You are a next generation unconscious moron.

The statements are very related and yes, every civil engineer with 5 years basic education reads communication and argumentation courses...

I fail to se any contradiction or miss leadings into other topics, I mearly respond directly to your red herring distractions, drugs, jungles , "unconscious moron" "laughing" bla bla bla

Are you still trying to justify the will to kill 200+ million humans over their religion?
All those nice words you use sure make you sound sane, and I just saw you typing that you wish billions died, women and children a like, I decided to give up. That is beyond anything I´ve ever encounterd, pure hate.

Enjoy spreading wishes of death and hate to billions of innocents. You are the true terrorist and you know it.

Peace!

Yes I work there, and that is just proof of drug free living, do what you will with that info.

For fuck sake you're displaying your incompetence to engage in complicated side-by-side matters. I shouldn't even be talking to you this time. As always this has been the weakness of people with religious inclination. The inability to paint a big picture of reality. You're still not getting my god damn point pertaining to drug and your so-called spirituality. Maybe your knowledge on the subject is limited or something? SMFH!

The statements are very related and yes, every civil engineer with 5 years basic education reads communication and argumentation courses...

So is this officially part of your self-aggrandizement and red herring? Confirmed!

Are you still trying to justify the will to kill 200+ million humans over their religion?

I don't need to justify eliminating all potential terrorists on this planet! If that action will end terrorism itself, so be it. I don't give a damn shit! Morality? Screw that! No matter how you philosophize the grand scheme of things, morality will always be relative. So your begging for stupid justification is moot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87