Sort:  

or with alt-f4...

100% truth. I agree with you. That's the big example sir.

But I'm back already, haha.

but i am not back dear. How to you back already?

Well...couldn't agree more.
Everyone is either too damn addicted to make a fortune out of nowhere or, too damn lazy to even try (Steemit speaking)

But generally speaking yeah...out there is the real life.

What happened?)))) Life is a hard thing ...)

haha

Did you just delete steem? 😅

Yes I deleted the entire blockchain obv 😁

@inventor16, Absolutely true and that is really important because if we carry past with us all the time then inturn that will going expand the Overthinking phase which is not effective for the growth.

And if we hold one mindset like, everyday is an fresh day and need an fresh start then for sure we will going to attain the growth because in that way we can hold the Clarity towards our goals and visions.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hey @inventor16, Extremely You're right.
I agree 100% with you now.

I left the real life 18 years ago, and I joind the virtual life..
To be honest the result was not bad..
So I will continue and never I will press CTRL - ALT - Delete ..
The reason why most likely, I will die behind my PC..

Life is very interesting thing some time it's give me happiness and some times it give me pain. Some time my mind says Real Life Begins With CTRL - ALT - Delete...😂

And I thought that with the ctrl + alt + shift + delete combination. And that often lives do not care for all our combinations.

А я думал, что с комбинации ctrl + alt + shift + delete. И то, часто жизни пофиг на все наши комбинации.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68