Sort:  

Hahaha. Nailed it man...
That dear thing sounds...fuckin weird

I am sorry sir 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Apparently you don't have a job because you're always on steem 24/7 haha.

I have installed apps on my mobile.. then you are always online... by the way I just woke up... better ask you what your steem schedule is... i guess it's way after midnight

@inventor16, Sometimes words hold lot of meaning but some words hold the close meaning, if we are hearing those words from the distant people then we lack the meaning it for sure.

And in most of the cases people fail in relationships because of words because every word hold an perfect situation and if we use that word for that situation then we can Expand that relation, unnecessary words will going to reveal the fake-ness. Stay blessed. 🙂

Stop @inventor16
I call you invent

yeah I swear like 10+ people called me dear in the last post. We do not use dear here except for people that we have sex with.

yeah I swear like 10+ people called me dear in the last post. We do not use dear here except for people that we have sex with

So true LOL

magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:

@moniristi
@shishiristi
@aflatunnisa
@hafez
@shihabieee
@mrashik

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

Okay i follow it @inventor16

Thanks for comparing me to a woman, now I feel strong.

welcome....

Okay @inventor16 stop

Thanks for the penny vote. 🤑

Actually @inventor16 my power is very low so my voting power is very less

Sell your costume for steem.

Now they will call you sir 😂

magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:

@moniristi
@shishiristi
@aflatunnisa
@hafez
@shihabieee
@mrashik

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

I don't stop by Bernie's post; let's try it here.

Is dude preferable? That's how we rolled back when I was living in Cali.

stop stop stop @inventor16

magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:

@moniristi
@shishiristi
@aflatunnisa
@hafez
@shihabieee
@mrashik

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:

@moniristi
@shishiristi
@aflatunnisa
@hafez
@shihabieee
@mrashik

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

I would love to, but I do not have a number to call.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07