My 5 puppies... How to relieve depression

in #life6 years ago

2.jpg

Hi 1.jpg
My name is Ravil. I'm a trader
I lost $ 300,000.

Hackers stole all my money from me.
I recently bought myself 5 puppies
These puppies kill my stress.

3.jpg5.jpg

Friends, let's assemble a house for them.
Vote and how we will collect 1000 $ I buy them a house and toys

Sort:  

Why would you buy 5 puppies? That's crazy, one person shouldn't have 5 dogs unless there is a very good reason for it. Just because you lost money doesn't mean you need to relieve your stress with 5 dogs. Is one or two not enough? Soon these dogs are going to grow up and not be so cute anymore. This is reckless behavior and shouldn't be encouraged or boasted about.

Those dogs are awesome. Sorry for your lost. Just remember, keep your stuff secure and safe and pull yourself out of the gutter. Don't give up my friend :)

beautiful dogs :)

It costs approximately $10,000 to train a federally certified search and rescue dog.

10000$ ???

shocking numbers. everywhere!

man, I'm very sorry to hear of your loss of money. I hope you ensure all your investments in a safe wallet/ place next time. Anyway, your puppies are so cute. It's good to know that they bring happiness to you.

You can trade it back. Don't loose hope.
There is still time.

Congratulations @inyse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice, animals very amazing

don't give up friend stand up and again start trading

Hey im really sorry about ur cryptos but i just wanna ask a where did u store them when they were stolen? Like what wallet did u use? Hope u dont mind me asking. Im not trying to be rude i just would like to know what wallet to stay away from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73