DANCE / DANS :)

in #life6 years ago

UOTO2801.JPG

If you ask what life philosophy is, I would tell you it was dance. I know myself, I dance well. I can even play the door squeak. even the slightest note, even the rhythm, can make me move. I am not a professional but I took salsa and bachata lessons sometime. I even taught others. I feel like I'm in a happy, happy and completely different world when I'm dancing. when I get caught up in the rhythm of music, I break my bonds with the outside world and just give myself the rhythm, I close my eyes and let the music move my body.

263 (2).JPG

I started working after high school was over. I said to myself sometime, 'because you like to dance so much. Make it professional by taking the proper dance lesson. I started to take the salsa and bachata lessons. It was one of the most fun times of my life. I also went to zuma classes and even taught. we prepared and memorized certain choreographers and showed them to the students. The students said that housewives were between 25 and 45 years old. Together we were rolling around. but I thought it would make a profit for me and it would just be a hobby.

1533417_10152046980369895_661759220_n.jpg

hayat felsefemin ne olduğunu sorarsanız , size dans olduğunu söylerdim. kendimi bildim bileli dans ediyorum . kapı gıcırtısına bile oynayabilirim . en ufak bir nota hatta ritim bile , hareket etmemi sağlayabilir. profesyonel değilim ama bir ara salsa ve bachata dersleri aldım. hatta başkalarına da öğrettim. dans ederken kendimi tamamlanmış , huzurlu , mutlu ve bambaşka bir dünyadaymış gibi hissediyorum . müziğin ritmine kendimi kaptırdığım zaman dış dünya ile bağlarımı kopartıp sadece ritime kendimi veriyorum , gözlerimi kapatıyorum ve müziğin vücudumu hareket ettirmesine izin veriyorum.

IMG_3069.JPG

lise bittikten sonra çalışmaya başladım. bir ara kendime dedim ki ' madem dans etmeyi bu kadar çok seviyorsun . bunu doğru düzgün dans dersi alarak profesyonel bir hale getir. Bende salsa ve bachata dersi almaya başladım . Hayatımın en eğlenceli zamanlarından bir tanesiydi. aynı zaman da zumba derslerine de giriyordum hatta öğretmenlik yapıyordum. belirli kareografiler hazırlayıp ezberleyip bunları öğrencilere gösteriyorduk. Öğrenci dediklerimde ev hanımları , yaş oratalamamız 25 ile 45 arasıydı. Beraber yerlerde yuvarlanıyorduk. ama bunun benim için bir kazanç sağlamicağını ve sadece hobi olarak kalmasına kanaat getirdim.

1079182_216936245171645_726919131_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dancing is a kind of art and flowing body with the beat make it look more mesmerising and make it look more attractive as well.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43