You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many years ago I was drugged and had a very scary experience

in #life6 years ago

Omg ! That must have been the most scariest moment of your life. Thank goodness you snapped out of it fast enough. Not everyone is so lucky and strong as you.

Sometimes, when we’re young we don’t realised that it’s bad for us until we witness it ourselves.

Sort:  

To be completely honest, it wasn't the scariest moment, not even close to that. But it was scary for sure. I was really young still, and super naive.. I had no clue who I was dealing with at the time. He left me completely clueless and full of question and feeling like: "What the f did just happen the past year"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83