Achievements and goals

in #life4 years ago

Usually I sum up the results of my life before my Birthday, or on the eve of the New Year, but this year I chose an intermediate period, while there is time))
Despite the conditions in which we have to live and work, there are some successes in that year. For example, soon I will conduct my column, probably proposed, but has not yet given final consent. But about all in order...
In the field of copywriting on the Etxt exchange, everything is stable, except that printing has become even faster and has mastered the method of blind printing. Now the norm per day is about 25 thousand characters, and a month - about 500 thousand. I can no longer physically or mentally, I get tired and bored.
Still in the past year offered go editor of on a cool news site, I refused, because salary such a same as I have now, and freedom its I now value)) But, despite refusal, continued to cooperate with local, Gorlovskim the customer, which throws up part-time jobs. In end participated in creating and filling several sites, here is, for example, my work, a pity only, that authorship nowhere not point to)) https://abvgdee.ru/ - incidentally, if from whom there is children preschoolers, information useful mass, until wrote, itself learned a long interesting things))
I'm working on this project now. The topic is very relevant, concerning the process of registration of various documents after obtaining Russian citizenship for residents of LDNR. Here is one of the last works in which my authorship is also undeservedly forgotten))
https://gorlovka.today/info/20524-kak-zhitelyam-ldnr-imeyushchim-grazhdanstvo-rf-poluchit-snil
On this site and offered to lead the column. Guy, chief of, like good. I explained, that there is the main work, that hurl accurately not despite, so conspired on 2 articles in day. On such conditions I will agree, why not. Maybe next year, my name will be in the columns.
Here is such Affairs friends, thank you that read and support.
A picture with humor, about my previous attempts to establish myself in this cruel society))
FTLcy_LXrvs.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61