無語。。。連書名也看錯的我 Speechless...Overlooked the title of a book...

in #life6 years ago

72eaf2e0-962c-4b49-b53d-d5c9c0c93dff.jpeg


有時候真的很佩服自己,明明是想看《人性的弱點》,但竟然誤把「優點」看成「弱點」,買了下來。 到打開內頁是「心靈雞湯」,才發現看錯了書名。。。

I want to read a book called "How to Win Friends and Influence People". But I overlooked the book title when I bought it in bookstore. When I started to read the book, I found that the content is so optimistic.... So, I finally realized that I bought another book which was "How to Stop Worrying and Start Living". (Both of books were written by the same author, ‎Dale Carnegie, and the book titles are five characters in Chinese,《人性的弱點》 and 《人性的優點》)....sigh....


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yes good idea,after reading plse tell us about that knowldge so we can also gain something

你好吗?听说有才的人都去参加 “三个一” 活动了呢,你要不要去耍耍?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @irenett! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63