Code to happiness and life full of enjoyment ..

in #life7 years ago

You want to be happy then here is the code for it .. Help others!!

When you would be on you your deathbed, then I am damn sure you would be regretting one thing very much. If you are unhappy and fed up of your life, you are sucked and depressed then it means you are missing something. If people do not like you. They do not want to come near you and talk to you then it means you have missed something.
So what the he** is the thing that you would be regretting, you are missing and you have missed??
Let me tell you one thing dears! Life is too precious. Respect it, hug it and love it. You are not gona get another life. This is the life so focus on what you like and what you enjoy the most while doing. Never be embarrassed of others. Never be afraid of others. Never think others will think wrong about you. God has blessed you with life, it means its all yours. Never give up and never afraid of mistakes.

You are gona make some mistakes while approaching your journey and mission but always remember you are not the only one, everyone does make some mistakes in his/her life but never bow before mistakes. Remember, you are the result and wish of your parents' hard work for a year or more. You are their pride. They love you more than anything and anyone in the whole world. They will sacrifice anything for you. Never let the mistakes win and hurt you because one day you are gona rock and come over every hurdle and problem of your life. You will be the winner and that day you will feel yourself on the top of everything.
The world is like a wind blowing opposite of your direction. The more you speed up and get nearer to the destiny the more it pulls you back. So always stay strong and try your best to achieve what you think is the best ..

A short story
One day I was coming back from exercise. On my way, I found hundred PKR. I saw all around but found no one because it was dusk time and at this time, in my country people run home or mosques (Muslims' place for meditation). So I picked the amount and as I took some steps I saw an old aged poor vendor. I told him that I have found this amount of money. It could be yours but he told me "No, its not mine". And I moved forward but then an idea clicked in my mind and I gave the amount to the poor vendor and told him to take it, its all yours because I think I would find no one better than you. You deserve this and please take this and please remember me in your prayers. He raised his hands, started praying for me and believe me that time a current of peace and love ran inside my body. I got the real satisfaction that time. I smiled and till reaching hostel I was smiling with peace and sacred love.
Conclusion
Help others. Donate as much you can to the poor and believe me you will never be depressed. You will never get panic attacks. You will never hurt, and you will find the actual love and peace in your life.
Please like and share. Mention what inspires you the most in the comments.
Follow me for more motivational and informative articles
Thanks!
May you live long with full peace and love!

Sort:  

Congratulations @irfankhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

its nice, you welcomed me thank you.. :)

Congratulations @irfankhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for letting me know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67