You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise by Lifting Others

in #life7 years ago

I just want to say, this is my first ever read/look/reply/anything off Steemit, but might I say...Wow... I have never seen such a thing. I am originally from Cork, Ireland, and I absolutely love these reads. I too am a bit of an entrepreneur. I hit rock bottom at one point in my life after the military. Got consumed by drugs and literally ate the very dirt I thought I should be running on... Needless to say, I've had one hell of a learning curve some call life. But, I'm not here to talk about me. I just wanted to say, awesome read brother, and Thank-You... I want to try to launch my book here and see what you all ACTUALLY think... I think we learn a lot from others experiences, and I applaud you for sharing this great read. slán agus beannacht leat. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71