You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | t h e • k l e p t o | m a n i a c

in #life6 years ago

That was seriously funny! 😁I have only stolen (intentionally though) once in my life. Back in 1996, my favorite movie was Waterworld with Kevin Costner, and after watching it 20 times on a pirate VHS, I decided that I must have the original cassette with the cover and everything. After some careful planning, the day finally arrived - I went to the video rental store and walked around the stands pretending that I am looking for a movie. Then, when nobody was looking at me, I tucked the VHS under my jacket and sneaked out.

I felt super guilty for a while.

Sort:  

I remember that movie! Some sort of Mad Max only on open seas 😁

Exactly! Haha

P.S. My taste has evolved since then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16